Skip to content ↓

Little Hill Primary School

Little Hill Primary School

Little Hill Primary School

Term Time and Holiday Dates

Please find the term dates for 2020-2021 for Little Hill Primary School. Parents are reminded that term time absence will not be authorised. Exceptional circumstances will be considered at the Headteacher's discretion. Please see the attendance section of the website under  Key Information for more information.

TERM DATES FOR THE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Bank Holiday                              Monday 31st August 2020

School Opens                              Tuesday 1st September 2020                                  

Mid Term Break                           Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2020

School Closes                               Friday 18th December 2020                                                        77 days

SPRING TERM 2021

School Opens                              Tuesday morning 5th January 2021                                

Mid Term Break                           Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

School Closes                               Friday evening 26th March 2021                                             54 days

SUMMER TERM 2021

School Opens                               Monday morning 12th April 2021                                      

May Day                                          Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid Term Break                           Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

School Closes                              Friday evening 9th July 2021                                                  59 days

                                                                                                                                                                 190 days         

TEACHER DAYS

AUTUMN TERM 2020             Monday 24th August 2020

                                                         Tuesday 25th August 2020

SPRING TERM 2021               Monday 4th January 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021             Monday 12th July 2021       

                                                          Tuesday 13th July 2021      Disaggregated