Skip to content ↓

Little Hill Primary School

Little Hill Primary School

Little Hill Primary School

Term Time and Holiday Dates

Please find the term dates for 2019-2020 for Little Hill Primary School. Parents are reminded that term time absence will not be authorised. Exceptional circumstances will be considered at the Headteacher's discretion. Please see the attendance section of the website under  Key Information for more information.

TERM DATES FOR THE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

School Opens                              Thursday 29th August 2019                                  

Mid Term Break                           Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019

School Closes                             Friday 20th December 2019                                               77 days

SPRING TERM 2020

School Opens                              Tuesday morning 7th January 2020                                

Mid Term Break                           Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

School Closes                             Friday evening 3rd April 2020                                             59 days

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Opens                              Monday morning 20th April 2020                                      

May Day                                       Friday 8th May 2020

Mid Term Break                           Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

School Closes                             Friday evening 10th July 2020                                           54 days

                                                                                                                                                          190 days

TEACHER DAYS

AUTUMN TERM 2019               Tuesday 27th August 2019

                                                           Wednesday 28th August 2019

SPRING TERM 2020                 Monday 6th January 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020               Monday 13th July 2020        disaggregated

                                                          Tuesday 14th July 2020       disaggregated