Skip to content ↓

Little Hill Primary School

Little Hill Primary School

Little Hill Primary School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher: Mrs.V. Pankhania  

Deputy Headteacher: Mr.S. Williams 

Assistant Headteacher:   Mrs.F. Gavagan 


Class Teachers:

SENDCo: Ms.K. Manning 

EYFS (FAP): Mrs.A. Parr

EYFS (FFG): Mrs.F. Gavagan

Year One (1SV):  Miss.S. Verity

Year One (1MU/DR): Mrs.M.Upex / Mrs.D.Robson 

Year Two (2NC): Mrs.N. Clewlow

Year Two (2BP): Mr.B. Parker

Year Three (3KC):  Mrs.K. Clark

Year Three (3KM): Mrs.K.Meadows

Year Four (4CW): Miss.C. Worthington

Year Four (4CT):   Miss.C. Thompson

Year Five (5BH):  Miss.B. Hine

Year Five (5HG/JP):Mrs.H Gray / Miss.J. Partridge

Year Six (6RH): Miss.R. Holt   

Year Six (6EJ): Miss.E. Jarvis


Nursery Nurse:

Miss.J. Bruntlett


Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA):

Mrs.N. Richardson


Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs):

Mrs.K. Smith


Cover Supervisors:

Mr.M. Campbell

Miss.S. Morris (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)


Reading Coaches:

Mrs.K. Wilkinson

Mrs.S. Robinson


Learning Support Assistants (LSAs) and SEND Support:

Miss.A. Aucott

Miss.C. Applebee

Mrs.S. Bapu (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)

Ms.R. Callaghan (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)

Mrs.L. Cooper

Mrs.L. Douglas (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)

Miss.L. Groves

Mrs.S. Hing (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)

Mrs.R. Hulls 

Miss.N. Ingle

Mrs.R. Kandola (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)

Miss.D. Lunn 

Mrs.J. Rama (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)

Mr C. Roche

Mrs.H. Sharp

Miss.C. Smith (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)

Mrs.J. Slater

Miss.E. Taylor

Miss.L. Vann (incl. Midday Supervisor Role)


Office Staff:

Business Manager: Mrs.K. Clements

Clerical Assistant: Mrs.E. Warner     

Admin Support: Mrs.L. Preston 


Midday Supervisors:

Mrs.C. Paramore

Miss.L. Simpson


Site Team:

Premises Officer: Mr.I. Mason

Assistant Premises Officer: Mr.R. Scott

Cleaner: Mrs.L. Finnemore

Cleaner: Mrs.L. Radcliffe

Cleaner: Mr.G. Wilkinson