Skip to content ↓

Little Hill Primary School

Little Hill Primary School

Little Hill Primary School

Letters Home

Please find below copies of all letters sent home for this academic year:

Click on a link below: 

  1. Year 3 Performance of Aladdin - February 2020
  2. Condover Initial Letter - 7th to 11th Sept 2020
  3. Year 1 - Beaumanor Hall - Friday 14th February 2020
  4. 1CT Class Assembly Friday 31st December 2020
  5. 2KC Class Assembly Friday 24th January 2020
  6. KS 2 Special Menu 16th January 2020
  7. Foundation and KS 1 Special Menu 16th Jan 2020
  8. Spring Clubs Spaces KS2 2019-20
  9. Spring Term Clubs Spaces Letter
  10. Year 4 - The Lion King Theatre Trip - Wednesday 4th March 2020
  11. Spring Clubs letter 2019-2020
  12. Spring Clubs KS 1 & KS2 2019-20
  13. LETTER NO 11 - Christmas Jumpers Day on Friday 13th December 2019
  14. LETTER NO 10 Reminder of Morning Arrangements
  15. LETTER NO 9 - Circus - 15th June 2020
  16. Year 5 - Swimming Spring Term 2020
  17. Foundation Christmas Concert - Wednesday 11th December 2019
  18. Year 4 and 5 Christmas Concert at All Saints Church - Thurs 12th Dec 2019
  19. Norfolk Trip Autumn 2020 - Letter 2
  20. 6RH Class Assembly Friday 13th December 2019
  21. Year 2 Christmas Events
  22. LETTER NO 8 Parent and Child Christmas Dinner letter - Friday 13th December 2019
  23. LETTER NO 7 - Robin Hood production
  24. Year 3 Christmas Decoration Morning - Thursday 28th November 2019
  25. 6SW Class Assembly Friday 29th November 2019
  26. Year 5 - Ukulele Performance Thursday 28th November 2019
  27. LETTER NO 6 - Anti Bullying Week - Odd Socks - Children in Need
  28. Year 6 - Black Country Museum Friday 6th December 2019
  29. Year 3 Walk to Peace Memorial Park Mon 11th Nov 2019
  30. Christmas Carol Concert - Poetry Competition
  31. Choir Events Further Information
  32. Year 5 - Trip to Harry Potter Studios - Tuesday 10th March 2020
  33. Foundation - The Curve 'Giraffes Can't Dance' 12th Dec 2019
  34. 1HG Class Assembly Friday 8th November 2019
  35. Mount Cook - Letter 2
  36. Norfolk Trip Autumn 2020
  37. LETTER NO 5 Parents Evening October 2019 with Guide
  38. October 2019 Newsletter
  39. Parental Involvement Questionnaire 2019
  40. TTRockstar Parent Carer Invite - October 2019
  41. Fun Run - Sponsorship Form 11th October 2019
  42. Fun Run - Letter Friday 11th October 2019
  43. 3HCS MU Class Assembly Friday 11th October 2019
  44. Year 1 Grandparents Afternoon Wednesday 9th October 2019
  45. Year 4 Parents Afternoon Friday 4th October 2019
  46. LETTER NO 3 European Day of Languages - Thurs 26th Sept 2019
  47. LETTER NO 2 Harvest Festival - 25th September 2019
  48. Autumn Clubs Spaces Letter Autumn 2019
  49. Autumn Clubs Spaces KS 1 & KS2 2019-20
  50. KS 2 Special Menu 3rd October 2019
  51. KS 1 Special Menu 3rd October 2019
  52. Year 2 - The Sea Life Centre - Thursday 3rd October 2019
  53. Year 6 - Warwick Castle Weds 2nd October 2019
  54. Diary Dates - Autumn Term 2019
  55. Year 4 Residential Mount Cook 11th and 12th Nov 2019 - Letter 1
  56. Autumn Clubs Letter 2019-2020
  57. Autumn Clubs KS 1 & KS2 2019-20
  58. 5KM Class Assembly Friday 20th September 2019
  59. Cross Country letter to KS2 Wigston Academy 12.09.2019 and 03.10.2019 and 24.10.2019
  60. Year 4 Swimming - Autumn Term 2019
  61. LETTER NO 1 - Start of year 2019
  62. Letter 17 - Whole School end of term letter
  63. Instruction to Administer Medicine Form
  64. LITTLE HILL Parental Permissions Form (1)
  65. Condover Kit List 2nd to 6th September 2019
  66. Swimming Goggles Letter
  67. Walking Home Letter 2019 - 2020